Board Of Directors

Executive Director

Kelly A. Bober


Board of Directors

Monique Derby - President (Fundraising Committee)

John Lamanna - Vice President (Human Resources Committee)

Patty Camry - Treasurer (Chair - Finance Committee)

Janice Kuhn - Secretary (Finance Committee)


Sarah Dailey (Fundraising Committee)

Joshua Hummer (Human Resources Committee)

Brenda Johnston  (Fundraising Committee)

Laura Massie (Finance Committee)

Kati Ritter (Chair - Human Resources Committee)

Ivan Snapp

Scotty Thompson (Satellite Office)

Trae Vickers (Fundraising Committee)

Jody Wall